, ,

Oasis – Knebworth 1996 (3 x Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g Heavyweight)


In stock


In stock

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
factory sealed!

A1 Columbia
A2 Acquiesce
A3 Supersonic
B1 Hello
Written-By – Gary Glitter, Mike Leander, Noel Gallagher
B2 Some Might Say
B3 Roll With It
B4 Slide Away
C1 Morning Glory
C2 Round Are Way
C3 Cigarettes & Alcohol
C4 Whatever
Written-By – Neil Innes, Noel Gallagher
D1 Cast No Shadow
D2 Wonderwall
D3 The Masterplan
E1 Don’t Look Back In Anger
E2 My Big Mouth
E3 It’s Gettin’ Better (Man!!)
F1 Live Forever
F2 Champagne Supernova
Guitar – John Squire
F3 I Am The Walrus
Guitar – John Squire
Written-By – John Lennon & Paul McCartney

Bass Guitar – Paul McGuigan
Cello – Emma Black
Design – Matthew Cooper
Design [Assisted by] – Paul J Street
Drums – Alan White
Guitar – Paul Arthurs
Guitar, Vocals – Noel Gallagher
Harmonica – Mark Feltham
Keyboards – Janet Mason
Lead Vocals – Liam Gallagher
Mastered By – Greg Calbi, Steve Fallone
Mixed By – Will Shapland
Photography By – Jill Furmanovsky
Saxophone – Dave Bishop, Jamie Talbot
Trumpet – Simon Gardner, Steve Sidwell, Stuart Brooks
Viola – Katie Heller, Sue Dence
Violin [1st] – Anne Morfee
Violin [2nd] – Anna Hemery
Written-By – Noel Gallagher (tracks: A1 to A3, B2 to B4, C1 to C3, D1 to D3, E1 to E3, F1, F2)

Trifold sleeve
Recorded at Knebworth House, Knebworth 10th & 11th August 1996
Recorded by BBC Radio One

Stan: SKU: 194399393611 Categories: , ,
Weight 1.000 kg